## Appointments to Working Groups Amesbury Area Board

Community Area Transport Group:

Voting members:

Cllr Mike Hewitt (representing parishes in his divisions) Cllr Graham Wright (representing parishes in his divisions) Cllr Ian West (representing parishes in his divisions) Cllr John Smale (representing parishes in his divisions) Janet Tidd (representing Idmiston, Porton and Gomeldon) Mike Brunton (representing Allington & Boscombe and the Bourne Valley Alliance) Carole Slater (representing Shrewton)

Supporting officers:

Karen Linaker Andy Cole (Highways Engineer) Tom Gardner (Transport Engineer) Spencer Drinkwater

Shadow Community Operations Board (COB):

SECTOR	APPOINTED MEMBER	AGREED DEPUTY
Wiltshire Council Officer x1	Rachel Goff	
Area Board Representative x1	Cllr Fred Westmorland	Cllr Graham Wright
Town/Parish Council x1	Cllr Andrew Rhind-Tutt	
Education and Young People x2	Claire Broom	
	David Edwards	
Wider Community x1	TBC	
User and Community Groups x2	Janet Tidd	
	David Widgington	
	Alex Southey	